WALA’s Business Partners

IT SERVICES

ISG Technology                   
9201 E 34th St N, #807
Wichita KS   67226

Contact:
Tiffany Hawkins
thawkins@isgtech.com
316-636-5520

BUSINESS SERVICES

Konica Minolta Business Solutions USA

222 W. Murdock

Wichita KS    67203


Contact:

Kreg Greenwood
kgreenwood@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

316-847-4966

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Summit Employment                    
110 E Waterman St
Wichita KS   67202

Contact:
CJ Owens
cjowens@summitemployment.com
316-613-3808

INVESTMENT AND BENEFIT SERVICES

Keating & Associates
3500 N Rock Rd #200
Wichita KS   67226

Contact:
Mike Converse
Mike.Converse@Raymondjames.com
316-315-0617

Brandon Converse
Brandon.Converse@Raymondjames.com
316-315-0617

PRINT AND IT SERVICES

Ricoh/Digital Office Systems
530 S Hydraulic Ave
Wichita KS   67211

Contact:

Mallory Marney
mmarney@dosks.com

316-262-7700 Ext. 213

Disclaimer: The Wichita Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators is a separate legal entity from the Association of Legal Administrators (ALA). ALA licenses the use of its name, mark, logos and other protected properties to chapters which are in good standing. ALA disclaims all liability or responsibility whatsoever for the actions, representations and liabilities of the Wichita Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators, specifically including those of any nature whatsoever arising from or out of the content or other features related to the Wichita Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators web site. In no event shall ALA be deemed the guarantor of the Wichita Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators.